Faculty

Pre-kindergarten


Darlene Ake

dake@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

 

Kindergarten


Victoria Holmes

vholmes@gulf.k12.fl.us

Bobbie Sandridge

bsandridge@gulf.k12.fl.us

Jessica Williams

jbwilliams@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

First Grade


Brandy Gortman

bgortman@gulf.k12.fl.us

Laura Mainor

lmainor@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Second Grade


Misty Harper

mharper@gulf.k12.fl.us

Aimee Walsh

awalsh@gulf.k12.fl.us

Christine Shepard

cshepard@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kristi Taunton

ktaunton@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Third Grade


Elizabeth Trent

etrent@gulf.k12.fl.us

Jeannie Mitchell

jmitchell@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kayla Rich

krich@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Fourth Grade


Niki Calareso

ncalareso@gulf.k12.fl.us

Susan Bellonis

sbellonis@gulf.k12.fl.us

Randy Harper

rharper@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Fifth Grade


Lisa Stripling

lstripling@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kayla Bailey

kbailey@gulf.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Bailey

sbailey@gulf.k12.fl.us

Sixth Grade


Anita Askew

aaskew@gulf.k12.fl.us

Sherron Miller

smiller@gulf.k12.fl.us

Christina Morril

cmorrill@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

ESE


John Huft

jhuft@gulf.k12.fl.us

Sharon Peters

speters@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Bridges


Shirley Moates

smoates@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Media Center


Kim Ludlam

Media
kludlam@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Physical Education


John Rodgers

Physical Education
jrogers@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

MTSS


Doris Jean Whitten

dwhitten@gulf.k12.fl.us

Melanie Hinote

mhinote@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Reading Coach


Donna Thompson

dthompson@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Technology Coach


April Bidwell

abidwell@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Teacher on Special Assignment


Jennifer Guffey

jguffey@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

 

Speech


Jennifer Holloran

jholloran@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

 

Paraprofessionals

Sonia Cole

scole@gulf.k12.fl.us

Shephanie Easter

seaster@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Dee Rich

drich@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

April Causey

acausey@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Carolyn Ranie

cranie@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Melissa Schell

mschell@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Sherry Whitfield

swhitfield@gulf.k12.fl.us